Psychology Services Logo

Individual Contacts

Peter Dunlop

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
peter@psychologyservices.com.au

Pamela Woods

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
Mobile: 0419 904 620
pamela.woods@bigpond.com

Linda Johnson

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
linjohnson37@gmail.com

Patricia Robertson

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
patrilee@optusnet.com.au

Darcy Hill

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
darcy.hill15@gmail.com

Bronwyn Lester

Phone: 0411 853 840
bronwyn.lester@gmail.com


Lynsey Wood

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
Mobile: 0400 784 387
lwoodpsych@gmail.com

Janice Paige

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
janicepaige@gmail.com

Mimi Leith

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
Mobile: 0434 043 759
mimi.leith.psychology@gmail.com

Nick Averbuj

Mobile: 0402 054 166
averbuj@iinet.net.au

Perth Psychology Services - Contact Us

Bookings & Enquiries: 9409 5563

For all enquiries or to book an appointment with a Psychologist at any of our Perth Counselling Centres, please call our booking service Mon-Fri 9-5 on (08) 9409 5563 or email us at info@psychologyservices.com.au.

Prompt first appointments are available within a week!

We have a variety of appointment times to suit your needs Monday to Saturday, office hours, after hours and weekend.

Wangara Psychology Services

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
Email: info@psychologyservices.com.au

North Perth Psychology Services

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
Email: info@psychologyservices.com.au

Shenton Park Psychology Services

Phone: (08) 9409 5563
Email: info@psychologyservices.com.au


Home Page   |   Our Psychologists   |   Psychology Articles   |   Perth Counselling Resources   |   Our Locations   |   Contact Us

Peter Dunlop | Pamela Woods | Linda Johnson | Patricia Robertson | Darcy Hill | Bronwyn Lester | Lynsey Wood | Janice Paige | Siew Lan Ho | Mimi Leith | Nick Averbuj

© Psychology Services, Perth
Wangara • North Perth • Shenton Park